Friday, July 19, 2024
HomeTransfer CentreSekhukhune Announce 13-Man Exit List

Sekhukhune Announce 13-Man Exit List

Sekhukhune United have announced 13 exits for a major squad revamp, as reported by iDiski Times.

After falling at the group stages of the CAF Confederations Cup in 2023/24, they will return to the competition next season with renewed vigour under new leadership, and a new coach in Peter Hyballa.

The club have already secured the likes of Njabulo Ngcobo, Keletso Makgalwa and Andy Boyeli for the upcoming season but are yet to confirm those deals.

However, they have now announced the exit of 13 players, as previously reported by this publication.

On Tuesday, Babina Noko confirmed the following departures:

  • Siphosakhe Ntiya-Ntiya
  • Sibusiso Vilakazi
  • Collins Makgaka
  • Lebohang Mabotja
  • Ntokozo Mtsweni
  • Thamsanqa Masiya
  • Rally Bwalya
  • Maloisane Mokhele
  • Tashreeq Morris
  • Michael Sarpong
  • Tshepo Rikhotso
  • Kamohelo Mokotjo
  • Edwin Gyimah
David Kappel
David Kappel
David Kappel has served as a renowned international editor and content manager for almost a decade. David specialises in ensuring content and social media posts are highly engaging for football fans and was previously the international editor at Soccer Laduma. He is currently the iDiski Times website editor and social strategist.