Connect with us


All 2020/21 PSL Awards Winners Revealed

The 2020/21 PSL Awards winners have been announced at the prestigious event hosted on Sunday evening.

Benni McCarthy won his first individual accolade as coach, ending his fairytale return to the DStv Premiership with the Coach of the Season gong.

Meanwhile, Peter Shalulile was named Players’ Player of the Season, while his teammates Themba Zwane and Denis Onyango also walked away with awards.

All 2020/21 #PSLAwards winners:

DStv Premiership Player’s Player of the Season: Peter Shalulile (Sundowns)

DStv Premiership Coach of the Season: Benni McCarthy (AmaZulu)

DStv Premiership Goalkeeper of the Season: Denis Onyango (Sundowns)

DStv Premiership Defender of the Season: Njabulo Ngcobo (Swallows)

DStv Premiership Midfielder of the Season: Themba Zwane (Sundowns)

DStv Premiership Young Player of the Season: Evidence Makgopa (Baroka)

DStv Premiership Top Goalscorer of the Season: Bradley Grobler (SuperSport United)

DStv Premiership Dynamic Goal of the Season: Teboho Mokoena (SuperSport United)

MTN8 Last Man Standing: Deon Hotto (Orlando Pirates)

Nedbank Cup Player of the Tournament: Washington Arubi (TTM)

Nedbank Cup Most Promising Player of the Tournament: Khanyisa Mayo (Richards Bay)

DStv Diski Challenge Rewired Player of the Season: Siyanda Nyanga (Sundowns)



Latest News

Get iDiski Times On Magzter

Live Scores