Connect with us


Ronaldo The Winner Of Golden Foot 2020

Cristiano Ronaldo beat out the likes Of Lionel Messi, Neymar and Robert Lewandowski to win the 2020 Golden Foot Award.

Introduced in 2003, the Golden Foot is annual award given to players 28 and older and is voted for by the public.

Ronaldo beat out Messi, Neymar, Lewandowski, Sergio Ramos, Sergio Aguero, Gerard Pique, Mohamed Salah, Arturo Vidal and Giorgio Chiellini this year.

The award can only be won once by any player, so is a first for Ronaldo.


More in International