Connect with us


UCL Group Stage Draw Confirmed

UEFA have confirmed the groups for this year’s Champions League campaign.

The 2021/22 group stage campaign will kick off on 14 September and finish on 8 December.

Defending champions Chelsea will face Juventus, Zenit and Malmo, while Manchester City were drawn with Paris Saint-Germain, RB Leipzig and Club Brugge in what could be seen as the ‘Group of Death’.

All groups below:

Group A: Manchester City, Paris Saint-Germain, RB Leipzig, Brugge

Group B: Atletico Madrid, Liverpool, Porto, AC Milan

Group C: Sporting, Borussia Dortmund, Ajax, Besiktas

Group D: Inter Milan, Real Madrid, Shakhtar, Sheriff

Group E: Bayern Munich, FC Barcelona, Benfica, Kyiv

Group F: Villarreal, Manchester United, Atalanta, Young Boys

Group G: Lille, Sevilla, Salzburg, Wolfsburg

Group H: Chelsea, Juventus, Zenit, Malmo