PSL Confirm DStv Prem Playoff Fixtures

May 24, 2022

The Premier Soccer League have announced the fixtures for the upcoming DStv Premiership playoffs.

Swallows were confirmed as the DStv Premiership team in the playoffs after finishing in 15th spot in the top flight.


Meanwhile, University of Pretoria and Cape Town All Stars qualified via the GladAfrica Championship after finishing in second and third, respectively.

The playoffs kick off with a clash between two GladAfrica sides on 29 May.

Below are all playoff fixtures:

Free iDiski Times

Trending News

More News