All FIFA The Best Awards LIVE

David Kappel
January 17, 2022

FIFA have announced all the winners of their annual The Best awards on Monday evening.

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 were presented in Zurich today, with nine awards being handed out.

The Best FIFA Women’s Player 

  • Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)

The Best FIFA Men’s Player

  • Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach

  • Emma Haze (Chelsea)

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach

  • Thomas Tuchel (Chelsea)

FIFA Pukas Award

  • Érik Lamela (ARG) – Arsenal FC v. Tottenham Hotspur FC [Premier League] (14 March 2021)

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper

  • Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain / Olympique Lyonnais)

The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper

  • Édouard Mendy (Senegal / Chelsea FC)

FIFA Fan Award

  • Denmark & Iceland supporters

FIFA Fair Play Award

  • Denmark National Team and Danish medical staff

FIFA Special Award

  • Christine Sinclair (Canada / Portland Thorns)

FIFA Special Award

  • Cristiano Ronaldo (Manchester United / Portugal)

Free iDiski Times

Trending News

More News