Connect with us


TTM & Chiefs Line-Ups Announced

The team news is in and Tshakhuma and Kaizer Chiefs have named their starting line-ups for today’s DStv Premiership encounter.

As reported earlier, Chiefs have a number of players unavailable for today’s game, and so Gavin Hunt  has had to make four changes to the the team who drew 2-2 against Bloemfontein Celtic on the weekend.

Kaizer Chiefs starting XI:

Bvuma, Zulu, Mphahlele, Ngezana, Frosler, Blom, Parker, Baccus, Mashiane, Manyama, Nurkovic

Meanwhile the Tshakhuma team, who lost 2-1 to Black Leopards on the weekend, also sees four changes.

But perhaps the most significant name on the team sheet is Dylan Kerr, who has finally sorted his work permit out.

Tshakhuma  XI:

Arubi, Ndlondlo, Thopola, Nkili, Nonyane, Ravhuhali, Rakhale, Timm, Ngema, Mnyamane, Lamola

When the two teams met earlier this year, Chiefs walked away 3-0 victors.

Here are the official team sheets from the clubs: